American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Application
Directory A-Z | Get Help Eng   Рус

Application

If accepted into MACAS, students will need to submit the following additional materials to the American University of Central Asia in order to formalize their admission:

AUCA Application

University Transcript

Passport copy and photos

Medical certificate

Application fee (500 KGS / $ 10) 

 

All Students admitted into MACAS are required to fill out the (ONLINE APPLICATION) or send the AUCA Admission Application Form and supporting documents to: 

AUCA Office of Admission

7/6 Aaly Tokombaev St., office G20

Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Telephone: (+996 312) 915 000 ext.: 407, 408

E-mail: admissions@auca.kg

 

University Transcript 

  • Both local and international students will be required to submit official, notorized transcripts to the University Office of Admission upon their arrival in Bishkek. 
  • Note: (Upon admission to AUCA, applicants who have graduated from the educational institutions outside of the Kyrgyz Republic must present a document confirming they have obtained the equivalent of the Kyrgyz Republic's state diploma of higher education. Upon arrival, the document issued by the foreign academic institution and its notarized Russian translation (including transcripts) must be submitted to the Ministry of Education of the Kyrgyz Republic in order to confirm the level and content of study completed. The Ministry will issue a certificate recognizing the applicant's education, which should be submitted to the Office of Admissions to be kept on file). 
  • All students are required to submit the original copy of their Bachelor’s Degree/Specialist Diploma, or an institutional certificate certifying they are in their final year of study, to the University Office of Admissions upon their arrival in Bishkek. 

 

Passport Copy and Photos 

  • All students are required to submit a copy of their passport information pages. Non-Kyrgyz citizens living in Kyrgyzstan should also submit a copy of the Kyrgyz Republic visa page (international students must check in with the International Affairs Office within 2 days of arrival to submit copies of their Kyrgyz Visa and complete Ministry of Internal Affairs registration paperwork). 
  • 2 Passport-style Photographs (3 x 4 cm – color)

 

Medical Certificate 

  • Local students are required to submit a medical certificate, confirming all vaccinations and immunizations as well as health screening for Tuberculosis (for applicants from the CIS, the Medical certificate is known as the Form 086-Y).
  • International students are required to submit an HIV test after arrival in Bishkek (the test has to be taken in Kyrgyzstan) and undergo the annual tuberculosis screenings required of all faculty and students in the country.

 

Application Fee (500 KGS / $10) 

  • A non-refundable application fee of 500 Kyrgyz Soms (or roughly $10 USD)

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028

Американский Университет в Центральной Азии - АУЦА - Требования
Directory A-Z | Помощь Eng   Рус

Требования

Подача заявлений

Заявление

 

При зачислении на магистерскую программу «Изучение Центральной Азии», магистрантам необходимо предоставить в Американский университет в Центральной Азии следующие материалы для завершения оформления:

Заявление АУЦА

Транскрипт из университета (зачётно-экзаменационная ведомость)

Копия паспорта, фотографии

Медицинская справка

Регистрационный взнос (500 сом / $ 10) 

 

Все студенты, зачисленные на магистерскую программу «Изучение Центральной Азии» должны заполнить онлайн-заявку, или отправить форму заявки АУЦА (AUCA Admission Application Form) и сопутствующие документы по нижеуказанному адресу:

Кыргызская Республика, Бишкек, 720040

Ул. Аалы Токомбаева, 7/6, кабинет G20

АУЦА, Офис по приёму студентов

Телефон: (+996 312) 915 000 (доб.: 407, 408)

E-mail: admissions@auca.kg

 

Транскрипт из университета

  • Местные и иностранные студенты обязаны предоставить официальный, нотариально заверенный транскрипт (зачётно-экзаменационная ведомость) Офису по приёму студентов АУЦА по их прибытию в Бишкек.
  • Примечание: (при поступлении в АУЦА, те кандидаты, которые обучались за пределами Кыргызской Республики, должны предоставить документы, подтверждающие то, что они получили диплом о высшем образовании, эквивалентный кыргызскому государственному образцу. По прибытию, документ, выданный иностранным учебным заведением и его переведённый на русский язык и нотариально заверенный вариант (включая транскрипты) должны быть предоставлены в Министерство Образования и Науки Кыргызской Республики, для подтверждения уровня и содержания обучения. Министерство выдаст сертификат, подтверждающий образование кандидата, который уже должен быть предоставлен в Офис по приёму студентов, для дальнейшего хранения). 
  • Все студенты должны предоставить Офису по приёму студентов АУЦА по их прибытию в Бишкек, оригиналы Диплома специалиста/степени бакалавра, или справку с места учёбы, которая удостоверяет то, что они обучается на последнем году обучения. 

 

Копия паспорта и фотографии

  • Все студенты должны предоставить копии своих паспортов. Граждане иностранных государств должны также предоставить копии виз, выданных Кыргызской Республикой (иностранные студенты, в течение двух дней после прибытия должны предоставить копии кыргызской визы Офису по работе с иностранными студентами и завершить регистрационные процедуры МВД).
  • 2 фотографии на паспорт (размер: 3 x 4 см)

Cправка о состоянии здоровья

  • Местные студенты обязаны представить медицинскую справку, подтверждающую получение всех прививок и вакцин, а также флюорограмму грудной клетки (для студентов из стран СНГ, медицинская справка известна как Форма 086у).
  • Иностранные студенты должны предоставить результаты теста на ВИЧ/СПИД по прибытию в Бишкек (тест нужно сдать в Бишкеке) и сдать флюорографию органов грудной клетки. Данная процедура обязательна для всех студентов и преподавателей в стране.

 

Регистрационный взнос (500 сом / $10) 

  • Невозмещаемый регистрационный взнос составляет 500 кыргызских сомов (примерно 10 долларов США)

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Тел.: +996 (312) 915000 + Вн.
Факс: +996 (312) 915 028