American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Administration
Directory A-Z | Get Help Eng   Рус

ADMINISTRATION

AUCA has 180 staff dedicated to creating the best educational experience for AUCA students. The staff oversees all aspects of fundraising in support of the University, overseeing the work of the University, and managing the human resource potential services of AUCA.

AUCA President

AUCA has been opening doors for 20 years. Our current President, Dr. Andrew Wachtel, has headed the University since 2010. Under his leadership, the school has seen significant growth in programs offered and the construction of a new and modern AUCA campus in the southern suburbs of Bishkek.

President's Message

Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs oversees academic policy with the university and strives to raise standards in academia both within the walls of AUCA and throughout the Central Asia region.

GRANTS OFFICE

Office of the CIO

Development Office

Human Resources

Recruiting, selecting, staffing, and hiring the best candidates is one of the important strategic goals of the University. Highly qualified faculty and staff members are our best and most valuable asset, and the key to the success of AUCA.

Communications Office

AUCA's Communications Office is responsible for all of the university's external communications and provides overall coordination for all aspects of of public relations. The AUCA Communications Strategy and Policy is responsible for communicating positions, messaging, and branding information; leads the university's online marketing strategy and manages the external website; and produces events and promotional publications and products to generate support for the university's mission.

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028

Американский Университет в Центральной Азии - АУЦА - Администрация

Администрация

В АУЦА работают 180 сотрудников, которые предоставляют лучшие образовательные услуги студентам Университета.

Президент АУЦА

Двери АУЦА открыты уже более 20 лет. Действующий Президент АУЦА, доктор Эндрю Вахтель руководит университетом с 2010 года. Под его руководством в университете значительно увеличилось количество учебных программ, завершилась работа над строительством нового и современного кампуса АУЦА в одном из южных микрорайонов Бишкека.

Обращение Президента

ОФИС ПО ГРАНТАМ

Офис по управлению человеческими ресурсами

Привлечение, отбор и найм лучших специалистов является одной из наиболее важных стратегических задач. Высококвалифицированные преподаватели и сотрудники являются самым лучшим и ценным ресурсом и ключом успеха АУЦА.

Офис по связям с общественностью и СМИ

Офис по связям с общественностью и СМИ отвечает за все внешние связи университета, обеспечивает общую координацию по всем направлениям связей с общественностью. PR-офис ведёт информационную политику, осуществляет работу по приёму, обработке и передаче сообщений, предоставляет брэндовые изделия, управляет маркетинговой стратегией университета в сети, администрирует внешнюю веб-страницу, организовывает мероприятия, публикует рекламные материалы для достижения выполнения миссии университета.

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Тел.: +996 (312) 915000 + Вн.
Факс: +996 (312) 915 028