American University of Central Asia - AUCA - MEMBERSHIP

Become a member of AUCA Alumni Association

As a member of the AUCA alumni community, you can take advantage of a wide range of benefits and services, including free access to the AUCA library, a variety of opportunities for professional development, discounts with AUCA partners and much more. All you need is your Alumni Association Membership UIDC:

 

 

Universal ID Card is an all-in-one solution for AUCA Community. AUCA presents a distinctive multifunctional AUCA-branded access card called The Universal ID Card that combines the concepts Identity, Access, and Banking.

Functions of UIDC. Each ID card is VISA-based and is linked to the personal account of the cardholder. UIDC features multi-purpose e-wallets that can be used within the campus as well as outside.

Authentification and Identity. Each ID card has an RFID transponder that contains a unique personal number bound to the cardholder, used to determine his/her eligibility for access to particular places. The information is linked to the SAP system; thus, it is always synchronized real-time and relevant. With the contactless ID card the system ensures that when required, only valid students and personnel are allowed into the campus.

Shared Service Center. With the Universal ID Card and electronic service desk queuing application, services at AUCA become systematized and ordered letting clients (student, faculty, staff and alumni) keep track of their requests and their service turn. Simply wave your card at the terminal, enter your request, and get your ticket, which can be either in the form of an SMS or an email to your auca registered email.

Canteen Services. In addition to not needing to carry cash and wait for your change at the canteens, the cashless initiative enforced at AUCA is aimed at getting rid of any form or perception of corruption. With the Universal ID Card, each transaction is transparent, registered, and checked. Moreover, there is no need to carry unnecessary amounts of cash in the campus, reducing thus the occurrence of theft (as experienced in the old campus).

Library Access. The Universal ID Card is linked to the library account of each card holder. Students, faculty, and staff can use the exact same card for access and other services to borrow books.

In addition, full banking service is available to cardholders:

  • Banking
  • Utility payments
  • Payroll and scholarship programs
  • 2 % Interest on KG account for payroll
  • i-Banking services
  • E-wallet Services

To get the card please come to the room 115 (Alumni Relations Office, American University of Central Asia 7/6 Aaly Tokombaev St.) bring your passport and fill out the form. We will also need your 3x4 color photo to be sent to alumni@auca.kg. The card is issued by KICB bank and will be ready within two weeks. 

Please e-mail alumni@auca.kg for more details.

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028

Американский Университет в Центральной Азии - АУЦА - ЧЛЕНСТВО

Стань членом Ассоциации выпускников АУЦА

Как член сообщества выпускников АУЦА, вы можете воспользоваться широким спектром преимуществ. Все, что вам нужно, это получить UIDC Ассоциации Выпускников:

          

Универсальная идентификационная карта - это универсальное решение для сообщества АУЦА. Данная карта представляет собой многофункциональную карту доступа к университету.

Функции UIDC. Каждая ID-карта основана на базе VISA и связана с личным счетом владельца карты. UIDC дает возможность совершать электронные платежи как внутри, так и за пределами кампуса.

Идентификация личности. Каждая ID-карта имеет RFID-передатчик, который содержит уникальный персональный номер, привязанный к владельцу карты, который используется для определения его/ее права на доступ к определенным местам кампуса. Информация связана с системой SAP; таким образом, он всегда синхронизирован в реальном времени. Благодаря бесконтактной идентификационной карточке система гарантирует, что в случае необходимости в кампус допускаются только действительные студенты, персонал и выпускники.

Единый Сервисный Центр АУЦА. С помощью универсальной идентификационной карты и приложения для обслуживания в электронной службе поддержки сервисы в АУЦА систематизируются и упорядочиваются, что позволяет клиентам (студентам, преподавателям, сотрудникам и выпускникам) отслеживать свои запросы и очереди на обслуживание. Просто поднесите свою карту к терминалу, введите свой запрос и получите свой билет, который может быть в виде SMS-сообщения или электронного письма на ваш зарегистрированный электронный адрес AUCA.

Университетская Столовая. В дополнение к тому, что нет необходимости носить с собой наличные деньги и ждать очереди в столовых, внедряемая в АУЦА безналичная инициатива направлена ​​на то, чтобы избавиться от любой формы коррупции. С универсальной идентификационной картой каждая транзакция прозрачна, зарегистрирована и проверена. Более того, нет необходимости носить с собой ненужные суммы наличных денег в кампусе, тем самым увеличивая вероятность краж (как в старом кампусе).

Доступ к библиотеке. Универсальная идентификационная карта связана с библиотечным счетом каждого держателя карты. Студенты, преподаватели, сотрудники и выпускники могут использовать одну и ту же карту для доступа в библиотеку и заимствования книг.

Кроме того, полное банковское обслуживание доступно держателям карт:

  • Банковские услуги
  • Коммунальные платежи
  • Заработная плата и стипендиальные программы
  • 2% Проценты на счет KG для расчета заработной платы
  • услуги i-Banking
  • Электронный кошелек

Стоимость карты составляет 500 сом, будет засчитан в качестве пожертвования от вашего имени в Фонд выпускников.

Для получения карты, вам необходимо подойти с паспортом в наш офис - кабинет 115 и заполнить заявку. Так же необходима фотография размером 3x4, который вы можете выслать на alumni@auca.kg. Карта выпускается банком КИКБ и изготавливается в течение двух недель.

Скидки у наших партнеров.

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Тел.: +996 (312) 915000 + Вн.
Факс: +996 (312) 915 028