Club Fair 2021

October 11, 2021

#ClubFair

 
On October 8, the AUCA community held an annual Club Fair exhibition where all AUCA's students clubs have presented their activities and achievements to recruit new members into their ranks. The event itself was on the outdoor courtyard of the campus, such a precautionary measure was necessary due to the Covid-19 issue. However, the outdoor event has its advantages and the weather added joy, all AUCA's courtyard was filled with happy faces, food, and club tents.
 
24 clubs were represented at the Club Fair, if you have not yet managed to join the club, please read below the contacts of the main coordinators of the clubs and leave your membership applications online.
 
  1. Enactus AUCA - Aidar Barakanov barakanov_@auca.kg
  2. Theatre Mirrors - Student Life Office erbol_a@auca.kg
  3. AUCA Debate Community - Valeriia Tian tyan_v@auca.kg
  4. AUCA Memebroship - Akima Anarbekova anarbekova_a@auca.kg
  5. Anthropology Club - Emil Nasritdinov anthropology@auca.kg
  6. AUCA Accounting Club - Aiana Rysbekova rysbekova_a@auca.kg
  7. Youth Social Entrepreneurship Program (YSEP) - Aisulu Ryspaeva ryspaeva_a@auca.kg
  8. What? Where? When? - Mirlan Zheenbekov zheenbekov_m@auca.kg
  9. Volleyball Club - Temirlan Muktarbek muktarbek_t@auca.kg
  10. Teqball - Artur Bakytbekov bakytbekov_a@auca.kg
  11. Tabletop Club - Zhetigen Kyrmanchiev @kyrmanchiev_z@auca.kg
  12. Software Engineering advising Club (SEA) - Arthur Talkanbaev talkanbaev_a@auca.kg
  13. Hermes - Aidai Taalaibek kyzy taalaibek_aid@auca.kg
  14. Tell me Poetry Club - Amal Idinov idinov_a@auca.kg
  15. Pitch Perfect - Sabina Seitalieva seitalieva_s@auca.kg
  16. NeoBis - Aigul Saparova saparova_a@auca.kg
  17. Low-Key Introverts Club - Valeriia Radchenko radchenko_v@auca.kg
  18. Flixtravaraganza (Movie Club) - Atai Moldokulov @moldokulov_a@auca.kg
  19. Flex Volunteering Club - Aidin Turganbekov @turganbekov_a@auca.kg
  20. AUCA ECON Club - Dina Mamadjanova mamadjanova_d@auca.kg
  21. Basketball Club - Bektur Sultanov sultanov_b@auca.kg
  22. AUCA Case Club - Zebojon Rasulova rasulova_z@auca.kg
  23. AWAKE - Sociology Club of AUCA Aleksey Pak pak_al@auca.kg
  24. AUCA TEDx Club - Abdul Ali Ismailzada ismailzada_a@auca.kg
 
AUCA family thanks our dear Student Life Office for organising and holding this annual event!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

<< go to news list

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028