Contact us

 

Development Office

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060
+996915000 (+115)
Email: development@auca.kg

 

Director of Development Office

Dr. Bermet Tursunkulova

Email: tursunkulova_b@auca.kg

 

Development Officer

Nazgul Koilubaeva

Email: koilubaeva_n@auca.kg

Phone: +996 (312) 915000 ext. 112

 

Development Office Assistant

Adelia Safai

Email: safai_a@auca.kg

Phone: +996 (312) 915000 ext. 115

 

Alumni Relations Office

Phone: +996 (312) 915000 ext. 247

Email: alumni@auca.kg

Website: http://alumni.auca.kg

Room: 115

 

Head of ARO

Aizhamal Dzhanibekova

Email: dzhanibekova_a@auca.kg

 

Career Development Center

Phone: +996 (312) 915000 ext. 111

Email: career@auca.kg

Room: 115

 

Career Development Officer

Ulukbek Visid uulu

Email: visid_u@auca.kg

 

American University of Central Asia
7/6 Aaly Tokombaev Street
Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic 720060

Tel.: +996 (312) 915000 + Еxt.
Fax: +996 (312) 915 028