American University of Central Asia - AUCA - Advisors by Department

ADVISORS by DEPARTMENT

Department // Year of Study

Advisor

Extension / Office Hours

Location

Email Address

 General  Education

Raushan Salimbekova 

Office Manager - Ext. 480

 

Room 310

salimbekova_r@auca.kg

 

Anthropology

 Gulzat Ibraeva

Office Manager - Ext. 447 Room 315

ibraeva_gul@auca.kg

 

 

First-year students

Gulnur Esenalieva

Barbara Verchot

Nargiza Abdraeva

Zarina Beishenbaeva 

 

 

Walk-Ins or By appointment 

 

 

Room 110

gulnur.esenalieva@gmail.com

verchot_b@auca.kg

abdraeva_n@auca.kg

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg 

Sophomores

    Dr. Chotaeva

T, Th 13: 00-17: 00

Room 315

chotaeva_c@auca.kg 

Juniors

Emil Nasritdinov 

T, Th 15: 30-17.00

Room 315

nasritdinov_e@auca.kg 

Seniors

Ruslan Rahimov 

T 12.00-14.00

Room 315

mucaramt@yahoo.com

Business Administration

   Office Manager - Ext. 462 Room 215  

First-year students

Nargiza Abdraeva

Zarina Beishenbaeva 

Walk-Ins or By appointment

 

Room 110

 

abdraeva_n@auca.kg

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg

Sophomores

Anna Narornova

By appointment

Room 215

nagornova_a@auca.kg

 Juniors

Anna Nagornova

By appointment

Room 215

nagornova_a@auca.kg

Seniors Anna Nagornova By appointment Room 215

nagornova_a@auca.kg

Economics

 Aikumush Zhakypbekova Office Manager - Ext. 470 Room 215

zhakypbekova_ai@auca.kg

 

First year students

Gulnur Esenalieva

By appointment

Room 106

gulnur.esenalieva@gmail.com

 Sophomores

 Meerim Djakypova 

W 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com 

 Juniors

 Meerim Djakypova 

W 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com

 Seniors

 Meerim Djakypova 

 W 14:00 - 16:00

Room 215

mdjakypova@gmail.com

European Studies

Aigul Kanybekova Office Manager - Ext. 495 Room 235

 kanybekova_ai@auca.kg

First-year students

Zarina Beishenbaeva 

Walk-Ins or By appointment

Room 110

beishenbaeva_z@auca.kg

Sophomores

Svetlana Sultanova

By appointment   

Room 215

sultanova_s@auca.kg

Juniors

Diana Arykbaeva

By appointment 

Room 215

arykbaeva_d@auca.kg

 Seniors

 Jdanova Liubov

 F 1 3: 00-14: 00  

 Room 215

jdanova_l@auca.kg

International & Business Law

 Ravshana Makeeva Office Manager - Ext. 474 Room 210

makeeva_ra@auca.kg

First-year students

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg

Sophomores

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment 

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg 

 Juniors

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment 

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg 

Seniors

Kanykei Kasybekova 

By appointment

Room 215

kasybekova_k@auca.kg

International & Comparative Politics

 Aigul Kanybekova Office Manager - Ext. 495 Room 235

kanybekova_ai@auca.kg

 

First-year students

 Barbara Verchot

     Walk-Ins or By appointment  

Room 110

verchot_b@auca.kg